Non-AIA Fellowships, Grants, and Scholarships

The AIA website also lists grants and fellowships from other sources. Click here to post an archaeological fellowship or grant. Please note that all listings are reviewed before posting.

The Joint M.A. Program in Classics in Tel Aviv University, Bar Ilan University, Ben Gurion University and Haifa University sponsored by the Yad Handiv Foundation
Trustees of the Michael Ventris Memorial Award
Deadline: February 15, 2014
University of Oxford
Deadline: February 14, 2014
INSTAP Study Center for East Crete
Deadline: March 31, 2014
Friends of the University of Wiscoinsin-Madison Libraries
Deadline: February 1, 2014
The Maryland Archaeological Conservation Laboratory
Deadline: January 15, 2014
The Department of Classics, Tel Aviv University
The Neukom Institute
The Institute for the Study of the Ancient World, New York University
Deadline: December 2, 2013
CAST, University of Arkansas
Deadline: December 15, 2013
The University of Sydney
Deadline: December 9, 2013
Earthwatch Intitute
Deadline: December 9, 2013