Non-AIA Fellowships, Grants, and Scholarships

The AIA website also lists grants and fellowships from other sources. Click here to post an archaeological fellowship or grant. Please note that all listings are reviewed before posting.

University of Oxford
Deadline: April 15, 2014
Maya Research Program and University of Texas at Tyler
Deadline: February 1, 2013
The Mediterranean Archaeological Trust
Trustees of the Michael Ventris Memorial Award
Deadline: February 15, 2014
National Humanities Center
American School of Classical Studies at Athens (ASCSA)
Deadline: October 31, 2013