Results of AIA Elections
January 10, 2014

The 135th Annual Meeting of the Council was held on January 4, 2014. During the Council Meeting, elections were held for a variety of important positions on the AIA's Governing Board. We are pleased to welcome President Andrew Moore, First Vice President Jodi Magness, and Trustees Monica Smith and Michael Wiseman, alongside Trustee Emeritus Brian Heidtke, to the board. We thank all candidates for participating, and look forward to another successful and productive year. 

To learn more about the AIA's governance structure and current board members, please visit the Governance page

Dig Deeper

Email the AIA Facebook Instagram YouTube Twitter
Subscribe to the AIA e-Update

Sign Up!