Contact the AIA

Postal Mail 

Archaeological Institute of America 
656 Beacon Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02215-2006 USA

ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine
36-36 33rd Street
Long Island City
New York, NY 11106 USA

AIA Tours
PO Box 938, 47 Main Street, Suite 1
Walpole, NH 03608-0938 USA

Telephone

AIA Headquarters 617-353-9361
Development 617-353-8709
Membership 617-353-8705
Publications 617-353-8711
Lectures & Fellowships  617-358-4184
Local Societies 617-353-8708
Website  Amelie Walker-Yung website@aia.bu.edu 
AJA 617-353-8710
ARCHAEOLOGY 718-472-3050
AIA Tours 800-748-6262 or
603-756-9888

Fax

AIA headquarters:

Accounting:

ARCHAEOLOGY:

AIA Tours:

617-353-6550

617-353-3408

718-472-3051

603-756-2922

Staff

ADMINISTRATION Ann Benbow, Executive Director
617-353-9362
abenbow@aia.bu.edu
  Kevin Quinlan, COO/ Publisher ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine
617-353-8706
kquinlan@aia.bu.edu
  Kevin Mullen, Director of Marketing and Professional Services 
617-353-8711
kmullen@aia.bu.edu
FINANCE  Jennie Leghart, Controller
617-358-4403
jleghart@aia.bu.edu
  Judith Rust, Staff Accountant
617-353-8702
jrust@aia.bu.edu
DEVELOPMENT  Bruce Keeler, Director of Development 
617-353-8709
bkeeler@aia.bu.edu
  Samantha Craig, Development and Governance Coordinator
617-353-9364
scraig@aia.bu.edu
PROGRAMS  Ben Thomas, Director of Programs
617-353-8708
bthomas@aia.bu.edu
  Meredith Anderson Langlitz, Senior Programs Coordinator
857-302-3008
mlanglitz@aia.bu.edu
  Laurel Nilsen Sparks, Lecture and Fellowship Coordinator
617-358-4184
lsparks@aia.bu.edu
  Deanna Baker, Membership and Societies Administrator
617-353-8705
dbaker@aia.bu.edu
AMERICAN JOURNAL OF ARCHAEOLOGY  Madeleine Donachie, Director of Publishing
617-353-8710
mdonachie@aia.bu.edu
  Vanessa Lord, Electronic Content Editor
617-358-4163
vlord@aia.bu.edu
  Katrina Swartz, Editor
718.472.3050 ext. 4912
kswartz@aia.bu.edu

 

ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine 

Kevin Quinlan
Publisher
617-353-8706 kquinlan@aia.bu.edu
Claudia Valentino
Editor in Chief
718-472-3050 x 4902 cvalentino@archaeology.org
Samir S. Patel
Deputy Editor
718-472-3050 x 4906 samir@archaeology.org
Jarrett A. Lobell
Executive Editor
718-472-3050 x 4908 jarrett@archaeology.org
Daniel Weiss
Senior Editor
  daniel@archaeology.org
Eric Powell
Online Editor
  eric@archaeology.org
Richard Bleiweiss
Design Director
718-472-3050 x 4909 ken@archaeology.org
Kevin Mullen
Director of Marketing and Professional Services 
617-353-8711 kmullen@aia.bu.edu
Greg Wolfe
Circulation Specialists, Inc.
Circulation Consultant
203-945-2032 gwolfe@circspecialists.com
T. J. Montilli
Publishers Newsstand Outsource, LLC
Newsstand Consultant
516-766-0180 montilli_PNO@yahoo.com
Gerry Moss
Director of Integrated Sales
718-472-3050 x 4904 gerry@archaeology.org
Karina Casines
Account Manager
718-472-3050 x 4905 karina@archaeology.org
Malin Grunberg Banyasz
Editorial Assistant/Office Manager
718-472-3050 x 4900 malin@archaeology.org

AIA Tours

Todd Nielsen
Director
603-756-9888 x 106 todd@studytours.org
Lauren Cummings
Educational Management
603-756-9888 x 108 lauren@studytours.org
Patricia Dooley
Business Manager
603-756-9888 x 104 patricia@studytours.org
Valarie Roy
Operations Manager
603-756-9888 x 105 valarie@studytours.org
David Smith
Marketing & Communications
603-756-9888 x 107 dave@studytours.org
Brittany Walters
Passenger Service Coordinator
603-756-9888 x 101 brittany@studytours.org

 

Dig Deeper

Email the AIA
Subscribe to the AIA e-Update

Sign Up!