Contact the AIA

Postal Mail 

Archaeological Institute of America 
44 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108 USA

ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine
36-36 33rd Street
Long Island City
New York, NY 11106 USA

AIA Tours
PO Box 938, 47 Main Street, Suite 1
Walpole, NH 03608-0938 USA

Telephone

AIA Headquarters 857-305-9350
Development 857-305-9357
Membership 857-305-9351
Publications 857-305-9353
Lectures & Fellowships  857-305-9360
Local Societies 857-302-3008
Website  Amélie Walker-Yung website@archaeological.org 
AJA 857-305-9361
ARCHAEOLOGY 718-472-3050
AIA Tours 800-748-6262 or
603-756-9888

Fax

AIA headquarters:

Accounting:

ARCHAEOLOGY:

AIA Tours:

617-353-3408

617-353-3408

718-472-3051

603-756-2922

Staff

ADMINISTRATION Ann Benbow, Executive Director
857-305-9352
abenbow@aia.bu.edu
  Kevin Quinlan, COO/ Publisher ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine
857-305-9354
kquinlan@aia.bu.edu
  Kevin Mullen, Director of Marketing and Professional Services 
857-305-9353
kmullen@aia.bu.edu
FINANCE  Jennie Leghart, Controller
857-305-9355
jleghart@aia.bu.edu
  Judith Rust, Staff Accountant
857-305-9356
jrust@aia.bu.edu
DEVELOPMENT  Bruce Keeler, Director of Development 
857-305-9357
bkeeler@aia.bu.edu
  Samantha Craig, Development and Governance Coordinator
857-305-9358
scraig@aia.bu.edu
PROGRAMS  Ben Thomas, Director of Programs
857-305-9359
bthomas@aia.bu.edu
  Meredith Anderson Langlitz, Senior Programs Coordinator
857-302-3008
mlanglitz@aia.bu.edu
  Laurel Nilsen Sparks, Lecture and Fellowship Coordinator
857-305-9360
lsparks@aia.bu.edu
  Deanna Baker, Membership and Societies Administrator
857-305-9351
dbaker@aia.bu.edu
AMERICAN JOURNAL OF ARCHAEOLOGY  Madeleine Donachie, Director of Publishing
857-305-9361
mdonachie@aia.bu.edu
  Katrina Swartz, Editor
718-472-3050 x 4912
kswartz@aia.bu.edu

 

ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine 

Kevin Quinlan
Publisher
857-305-9354 kquinlan@aia.bu.edu
Claudia Valentino
Editor in Chief
718-472-3050 x 4902 cvalentino@archaeology.org
Jarrett A. Lobell
Executive Editor
718-472-3050 x 4908 jarrett@archaeology.org
Eric Powell
Deputy Editor
718-472-3050 eric@archaeology.org
Daniel Weiss
Senior Editor
718-472-3050 daniel@archaeology.org
Marley Brown
Associate Editor
718-472-3050 marley@archaeology.org
Richard Bleiweiss
Creative Director
718-472-3050 x 4909 richard@archaeology.org
Kevin Mullen
Director of Marketing and Professional Services 
857-305-9353 kmullen@aia.bu.edu
Greg Wolfe
Circulation Specialists, Inc.
Circulation Consultant
203-945-2032 gwolfe@circspecialists.com
T. J. Montilli
Publishers Newsstand Outsource, LLC
Newsstand Consultant
516-766-0180 montilli_PNO@yahoo.com
Gerry Moss
Director of Integrated Sales
718-472-3050 x 4904 gerry@archaeology.org
Karina Casines
Account Manager
718-472-3050 x 4905 karina@archaeology.org
Malin Grunberg Banyasz
Editorial Assistant/Office Manager
718-472-3050 x 4900 malin@archaeology.org

AIA Tours

Todd Nielsen
Director
603-756-9888 x 106 todd@studytours.org
Lauren Cummings
Educational Management
603-756-9888 x 108 lauren@studytours.org
Patricia Dooley
Business Manager
603-756-9888 x 104 patricia@studytours.org
Valarie Roy
Operations Manager
603-756-9888 x 105 valarie@studytours.org
David Smith
Marketing & Communications
603-756-9888 x 107 dave@studytours.org
Brittany Walters
Passenger Service Coordinator
603-756-9888 x 101 brittany@studytours.org

 

Dig Deeper

Email the AIA
Subscribe to the AIA e-Update

Sign Up!