Contact

Postal Mail

Archaeological Institute of America 
44 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108 USA

ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine
36-36 33rd Street
Long Island City
New York, NY 11106 USA

AIA Tours
PO Box 938, 47 Main Street, Suite 1
Walpole, NH 03608-0938 USA

Telephone

AIA Headquarters 857-305-9350
Development 857-305-9357
Membership 857-305-9351
Publications 857-305-9353
Lectures & Fellowships 857-305-9360
Local Societies 857-302-3008
AJA 857-305-9361
ARCHAEOLOGY 718-472-3050
AIA Tours 800-748-6262 or
603-756-9888

Fax

AIA headquarters: 857-233-4270
Accounting: 857-233-4270
ARCHAEOLOGY: 718-472-3051
AIA Tours: 603-756-2922

Staff

Kevin Quinlan, COO/Publisher ARCHAEOLOGY magazine
857-305-9354
kquinlan@archaeological.org
Kevin Mullen, Director of Marketing and Professional Services 
857-305-9353
kmullen@archaeological.org
Ben Thomas, Director of Programs
857-305-9359
bthomas@archaeological.org
Bruce Keeler, Director of Development 
857-305-9357
bkeeler@archaeological.org
Jennie Leghart, Director of Finance
857-305-9355
jleghart@archaeological.org
Judith Rust, Staff Accountant
857-305-9356
jrust@archaeological.org
Samantha Austin, Manager of Membership and Governance
857-305-9358
saustin@archaeological.org
Meredith Langlitz, Senior Programs Coordinator
857-302-3008
mlanglitz@archaeological.org
Laurel Sparks, Lecture and Fellowship Coordinator
857-305-9360
lsparks@archaeological.org
Christine Dziuba, Communications Coordinator
857-305-9361
cdziuba@archaeological.org
Sarah Smith, Membership Services Coordinator
857-305-9351
ssmith@archaeological.org

Archaeology Magazine

Kevin Quinlan
Publisher
857-305-9354 kquinlan@archaeological.org
Jarrett A. Lobell
Editor-in-Chief
718-472-3050 x 4908 jarrett@archaeology.org
Eric Powell
Deputy Editor
718-472-3050 eric@archaeology.org
Benjamin Leonard
Senior Editor
718-472-3050 ben@archaeology.org
Daniel Weiss
Senior Editor
718-472-3050 daniel@archaeology.org
Marley Brown
Associate Editor
718-472-3050 marley@archaeology.org
Richard Bleiweiss
Creative Director
718-472-3050 x 4909 richard@archaeology.org
Kevin Mullen
Director of Marketing and Professional Services
857-305-9353 kmullen@archaeological.org
Greg Wolfe
Circulation Specialists, Inc.
Circulation Consultant
203-945-2032 gwolfe@circspecialists.com
T. J. Montilli
Publishers Newsstand Outsource, LLC
Newsstand Consultant
516-766-0180 montilli_PNO@yahoo.com
Gerry Moss
Director of Integrated Sales
718-472-3050 x 4904 gerry@archaeology.org
Karina Casines
Account Manager
718-472-3050 x 4905 karina@archaeology.org
Malin Grunberg Banyasz
Editorial Assistant/Office Manager
718-472-3050 x 4900 malin@archaeology.org

AIA Tours

For questions, reservations, or brochure requests call 800-748-6262 or email aia@studytours.org

Todd Nielsen
Director
603-756-9888 x 106 todd@studytours.org
Patricia Dooley
Business Manager
603-756-9888 x 104 patricia@studytours.org
Lauren Cummings
Education & Program Manager
603-756-9888 x 105 lauren@studytours.org
Brittany Walters
Guest Services Manager
603-756-9888 x 103 brittany@studytours.org
Emily Clever
Guest Services Coordinator
603-756-9888 x 102 emily@studytours.org
Laura Honey
Operations Manager
603-756-9888 x 108 lhoney@studytours.org
Kat Fulcher
Marketing Coordinator
603-756-9888 x 107 kat@studytours.org
Jessica Whiton
Administrative Assistant
603-756-9888 x 101 jessica@studytours.org

Websites

Amélie Walker-Yung website@archaeological.org

support Us

The AIA is North America's largest and oldest nonprofit organization dedicated to archaeology. The Institute advances awareness, education, fieldwork, preservation, publication, and research of archaeological sites and cultural heritage throughout the world. Your contribution makes a difference.