Contact

Postal Mail

Archaeological Institute of America 
44 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108 USA

ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine
36-36 33rd Street
Long Island City
New York, NY 11106 USA

American Journal of Archaeology (AJA)
44 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02108 USA

AIA Tours
PO Box 938, 47 Main Street, Suite 1
Walpole, NH 03608-0938 USA

Telephone

AIA Headquarters857-305-9350
Development857-305-9350
Membership and Local Societies857-305-9351
Publications857-305-9353
Lectures & Fellowships857-305-9360
AJA857-305-9351
ARCHAEOLOGY Magazine718-472-3050
AIA Tours800-748-6262 or
603-756-2884

Fax

AIA Headquarters:857-233-4270
Accounting:857-233-4270
ARCHAEOLOGY:718-472-3051
AIA Tours:603-756-2922

AIA HQ Staff

Kevin Quinlan, Executive Director and Publisher, ARCHAEOLOGY magazine
857-305-9354
kquinlan@archaeological.org
Kevin Mullen, Director of Meetings and Associate Publisher, ARCHAEOLOGY magazine
857-305-9353
kmullen@archaeological.org
Meredith Langlitz, Director of Programs
857-302-3008
mlanglitz@archaeological.org
Michelle Pelletier, Chief Financial Officer
857-305-9355
mpelletier@archaeological.org
Judith Rust, Staff Accountant & Human Resources Manager
857-305-9356
jrust@archaeological.org
Emileigh Radcliff, Executive Assistant
857-305-9350
eradcliff@archaeological.org
Elizabeth Bailey, Director of Development
857-305-9350
ebailey@archaeological.org
Margaret Eckstein, Communications Coordinator
857-305-9361
meckstein@archaeological.org
Sarah Smith, Membership & Societies Coordinator
857-305-9351
ssmith@archaeological.org
Kati Albert, Programs & Professional Services Coordinator
857-305-9360
kalbert@archaeological.org
Peter Quinlan, Finance Assistant
857-305-9350
pquinlan@archaeological.org

 

Archaeology Magazine

Kevin Quinlan
Publisher
857-305-9354kquinlan@archaeological.org
Jarrett A. Lobell
Editor-in-Chief
718-472-3050 x 4908jarrett@archaeology.org
Eric Powell
Deputy Editor
718-472-3050eric@archaeology.org
Daniel Weiss
Executive Editor
718-472-3050daniel@archaeology.org
Benjamin Leonard
Senior Editor
718-472-3050ben@archaeology.org
Ilana Herzig
Senior Editor
718-472-3050ilana@archaeology.org
Richard Bleiweiss
Creative Director
718-472-3050 x 4909richard@archaeology.org
Kevin Mullen
Associate Publisher
857-305-9353kmullen@archaeological.org
Frank Lama
NPS Media Group, LLC
Circulation Consultant
203-822-7781

flama@npsmediagroup.com

T. J. Montilli
Montilli Consulting Services, LLC
Newsstand Consultant
516-317-8803montillitj@gmail.com
Gerry Moss
Director of Integrated Sales
718-472-3050 x 4904gerry@archaeology.org
Karina Casines
Account Manager
718-472-3050 x 4905karina@archaeology.org
Malin Grunberg Banyasz
Editorial Assistant/Office Manager
718-472-3050 x 4900malin@archaeology.org

 

American Journal of Archaeology (AJA)

Visit ajaonline.org for more information.

Emma Blake and Robert Schon
Editors-in-Chief
857-305-9351ajaeic@archaeological.org
Meg Sneeringer
Managing Editor
857-305-9351msneeringer@archaeological.org

 

AIA Tours

For questions, reservations, or brochure requests call 800-748-6262 or email aia@studytours.org

Todd Nielsen
Director
603-756-9888 x 106todd@studytours.org
Patricia Dooley
Business Manager
603-756-9888 x 104patricia@studytours.org
Lauren Cummings
Education & Program Manager
603-756-9888 x 105lauren@studytours.org
Brittany Walters
Guest Services Manager
603-756-9888 x 103brittany@studytours.org
Emily Clever
Program Coordinator
603-756-9888 x 102emily@studytours.org
Laura Honey
Operations Manager
603-756-9888 x 108lhoney@studytours.org
Kat Fulcher
Marketing Coordinator
603-756-9888 x 107kat@studytours.org

 

Websites

Amélie Walker-Yungwebsite@archaeological.org

Consultants and Contractors

Kathy Canul, AIA-SCS Annual Meeting Ombuds (annual meeting only)

support Us

The AIA is North America's largest and oldest nonprofit organization dedicated to archaeology. The Institute advances awareness, education, fieldwork, preservation, publication, and research of archaeological sites and cultural heritage throughout the world. Your contribution makes a difference.