AIA Committees

Personnel Committee

Overseeing Officer: Laetitia La Follette, President

Chair: Laetitia La Follette , (ex officio)

Staff Liaison: Rebecca W. King,

The Committee, consisting of the Officers of the Institute, periodically reviews the personnel management policies of the Institute.

Terms run from the date of Council at the start year to the date of Council at the end year. For this year, that is January 4, 2020 to January 9, 2021.


Mitchell Eitel, ex officio

Elizabeth S. Greene, ex officio

Thomas Tartaron, ex officio

Brian Daniels, ex officio

Laura Rich, ex officio

Connie Rodriguez, ex officio

David Seigle, ex officio

support Us

The AIA is North America's largest and oldest nonprofit organization dedicated to archaeology. The Institute advances awareness, education, fieldwork, preservation, publication, and research of archaeological sites and cultural heritage throughout the world. Your contribution makes a difference.